You can hide Your Information. Login to your account, go to Dashboard > My Experiences. For the experience that you want to hide you will see a ‘hide’ button. When you select ‘Hide’, your experience will no longer appear in search results or in your profile.
If you don’t want Your Information to appear on the Website, the best thing to do is to delete it.