Can I change the price of my experience after it’s been published?

Yes you can. Just login to your account, go to Dashboard > My Experiences, choose the experience you would like to change and then click on the blue square just below ‘Edit’. As always don't forget to save your changes. Edits only apply to reservations booked after you make the changes; they don't apply to upcoming reservations that were already accepted.