How do I hide or delete my experience?

In order to hide or delete your experience you need to login to your account, go to Dashboard > My Experiences. Select the experience that you want to hide or delete, then set it to Hidden or Delete and click on Update. When you change the status of your experience it can take up to one day for the change to be viewable on MeetJune and several days for the change to take effect with search engines.