FAQ Can I edit my experience after it has been published?

Yes. Simply login to your account, go to Dashboard > My Experiences, choose the experience you would like to change and click ‘Edit’. Once you are done hit “Save” and you have changed your experience. Edits only apply to reservations booked after you make the changes; they don’t apply to upcoming reservations that were already accepted.

Was this useful?