FAQ Can I change the price of my experience after it’s been published?

Yes you can. Just login to your account, go to Dashboard > My Experiences, choose the experience and price you would like to change and click ‘Edit’. Once you are done hit “Save” and you have changed the price of your experience. Edits only apply to reservations booked after you make the changes; they don’t apply to upcoming reservations that were already accepted.

Was this useful?